

(Company Registration No. 200916763W)

APPOINTMENT OF A NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of CCM Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes:

1. APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - MR CHAN HENG FAI AMBROSE

Mr Chan Heng Fai Ambrose ("Mr Ambrose Chan") has been appointed as a Non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 31 May 2013.

The details and declaration of Mr Ambrose Chan as required under Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("Catalist Rules") are contained in a separate announcement made today.

2. **BOARD MEMBERS**

Following the above-mentioned appointment of Mr Ambrose Chan as a Non-executive Director of the Company (the "Appointment"), the members of the Board are as follows:-

- Mr Liew Sen Keong Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- Ms Chan Pui Yee Executive Director (ii)
- Mr Chan Tien Chih Executive Director (iii)
- Mr Ambrose Chan Non-executive Director (iv)
- (v) Ms Lai Chin Yee - Lead Independent Director
- Mr Aloysius Wee Meng Seng Independent Director (vi)
- Dr Tan Eng Khiam Independent Director (vii)

AUDIT COMMITTEE OF THE COMPANY 3.

Following the Appointment, with effect from 31 May 2013, the Audit Committee has been reconstituted as follows:

- Ms Lai Chin Yee (Chairman);
- (ii) Mr Aloysius Wee Meng Seng (Member);
- Dr Tan Eng Khiam (Member); and (iii)
- Mr Ambrose Chan (Member). (iv)

4. NOMINATING COMMITTEE OF THE COMPANY

Following the Appointment with effect from 31 May 2013, the Nominating Committee has been reconstituted as follows:

- (i) Ms Aloysius Wee Meng Seng (Chairman);
- (ii) Ms Lai Chin Yee (Member);
- (iii) Dr Tan Eng Khiam (Member); and
- (iv) Mr Ambrose Chan (Member).

5. REMUNERATION COMMITTEE OF THE COMPANY

Following the Appointment, with effect from 31 May 2013, the Remuneration Committee has been reconstituted as follows:

- (i) Dr Tan Eng Khiam (Chairman);
- (ii) Ms Lai Chin Yee (Member);
- (iii) Mr Aloysius Wee Meng Seng (Member); and
- (iv) Mr Ambrose Chan (Member).

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD **CCM Group Limited**

Liew Sen Keong Executive Chairman and CEO

3 June 2013

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor") for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST"). The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Mark Liew, Managing Director, Corporate Finance, at 20 Cecil Street, #21-02 Equity Plaza, Singapore 049705, telephone (65) 6229 8088.